mindfine-logo
mindfine-logo


mindfine-logo

We transform ideas and projects into immersive virtual worlds. Make the results and added values of your projects and processes tangible for stakeholders. Show the perspectives behind 2D plans and graphics. Our Virtual & Augmented Reality Experiences offer you differentiated decision-making bases for your projects and processes. Transform your data into emotions.

Experience as a service.

Consulting

Consulting

We advise you on how to present your data in the best possible way and which medium is suitable for your use case. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of VR / AR & Realtime. We offer topic-related workshops and individual one-on-one consulting.

Our work does not end with the development — we make sure that you or your employees know how to handle the experience and the associated hardware safely.

learn more

Virtual Spaces

Virtual Spaces

Bring your data to life. We create a virtual image of your visions and plans, addressing standards such as BIM. From building complexes to products, through our real-time technology we create a versatile digital twin.

We address your individual requirements and optimize your data for a high-quality 3D representation in the desired medium. Light and sound simulations round off the overall impression and offer an unforgettable experience.

Processes

Processes

Detailed work processes, production steps or even the relationship of abstract data, presented in a way that is easy to understand. It doesn’t matter whether it’s a matter of instruction or simply explaining complex issues in a clearly comprehensible way: Technologies such as VR and AR are ideally suited for conveying information. Present your results from process design in three-dimensional space for a completely new view.

XR-Training

XR-Training

If you want to train employees in an exciting medium, use our visualization and work with us to develop a training scenario. The communication of standardized instructions and trainings are effective, inexpensive, location-independent and risk free.

Consulting

Consulting

We advise you on how to present your data in the best possible way and which medium is suitable for your use case. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of VR / AR & Realtime. We offer topic-related workshops and individual one-on-one consulting.

Our work does not end with the development — we make sure that you or your employees know how to handle the experience and the associated hardware safely.

learn more

Virtual Spaces

Virtual Spaces

Bring your data to life. We create a virtual image of your visions and plans, addressing standards such as BIM. From building complexes to products, through our real-time technology we create a versatile digital twin.

We address your individual requirements and optimize your data for a high-quality 3D representation in the desired medium. Light and sound simulations round off the overall impression and offer an unforgettable experience.

Processes

Processes

Detailed work processes, production steps or even the relationship of abstract data, presented in a way that is easy to understand. It doesn’t matter whether it’s a matter of instruction or simply explaining complex issues in a clearly comprehensible way: Technologies such as VR and AR are ideally suited for conveying information. Present your results from process design in three-dimensional space for a completely new view.

XR-Training

XR-Training

If you want to train employees in an exciting medium, use our visualization and work with us to develop a training scenario. The communication of standardized instructions and trainings are effective, inexpensive, location-independent and risk free.

Engagement, Immersion, Impact.

Your projects and their realization upon a completely new basis.
We accompany you on your path:

Conception
Planning
Implementation
Marketing
Sales

Technology

Your vision, our expertise: Experience your projects in virtual reality or use Augmented Reality for modern illusions. Classically on the desktop, mobile via app or on the web, on the go and location-independent. Also together in a team as a multi-user experience.

Perception

Say farewell to plans and sheets: Dive into your project! XR Applications provide an accurate sense of scale.
We ensure an authentic reproduction of the mood and ambience by simulating light, sun position and sound.

Control

With visualizations, errors and difficulties can be easily located, corrected or even avoided altogether. A digital twin enables target / actual comparisons. Through interactive configuration, situations and settings can be tried out easily and painlessly.

Communication

No matter which stakeholders you want to address: An XR Experience is suitable for communicating information and making decisions in an easy-to-understand way. The application can be used for presentation and marketing.

Conception
Planning
Implementation
Marketing
Sales

Technology

Your vision, our expertise: Experience your projects in virtual reality or use Augmented Reality for modern illusions. Classically on the desktop, mobile via app or on the web, on the go and location-independent. Also together in a team as a multi-user experience.

Perception

Say farewell to plans and sheets: Dive into your project! XR Applications provide an accurate sense of scale.
We ensure an authentic reproduction of the mood and ambience by simulating light, sun position and sound.

Control

With visualizations, errors and difficulties can be easily located, corrected or even avoided altogether. A digital twin enables target / actual comparisons. Through interactive configuration, situations and settings can be tried out easily and painlessly.

Communication

No matter which stakeholders you want to address: An XR Experience is suitable for communicating information and making decisions in an easy-to-understand way. The application can be used for presentation and marketing.

If a picture is worth a thousand words,
one prototype replaces a hundred meetings.

Moin.

In the heart of Hamburg’s Speicherstadt, we develop creative solutions for visualizations. Our diversity means that we complement each other perfectly. We respond efficiently and purposefully to your wishes. A flat hierarchy, short communication channels and professional expertise are the basis of our long-standing collaboration. We love to bring your visions to life.

Benjamin Assig

Benjamin Assig

3D Artist

Laura Teuber

Laura Teuber

Information Designer

Matthias Ewald

Matthias Ewald

Technical Artist

Oliver Eichner

Oliver Eichner

Software Architect

Part of macomGroup

mindfine is part of macomGroup.

The macomGROUP is Europe’s leading expert for media technology planning and AV & IT technology consulting. mindfine thus has access to the know-how of one of the most important AV/IT networks in Europe. In addition, mindfine offers the macomGROUP its expertise in the field of interactive visualizations.


https://www.macom.de/en/about-macom/macom-group/

Our Haven.

contact@mindfine.de

We’ll never share your email with anyone else.

You are interested in our services? We would be happy to advise you in a non-binding initial meeting. We look forward to your call!

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use the site, you acknowledge that you agree to the use of cookies.
View Policy

mindfine-logo
mindfine-logo


mindfine-logo

Wir verwandeln Ideen und Vorhaben in virtuelle Welten zum Eintauchen und Erleben. Machen Sie die Ergebnisse und Mehrwerte Ihrer Projekte und Prozesse für Stakeholder greifbar. Zeigen Sie die Perspektiven auf, die hinter 2D-Plänen und Grafiken stecken. Unsere Virtual & Augmented Reality Experiences bieten Ihnen differenzierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen für Ihre Projekte und Prozesse. Transformieren Sie mit uns Ihre Daten in Emotionen.

Experience as a service.

Consulting

Consulting

Wir beraten Sie, wie Sie Ihre Daten am besten darstellen können und welches Medium sich für Ihren Anwendungsfall eignet. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich VR / AR & Realtime. Wir bieten themenbezogene Workshops und individuelle Einzelberatung.

Unsere Arbeit endet nicht mit der Entwicklung — Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter mit der Experience und der zugehörigen Hardware sicher umzugehen wissen.

Raumvisualisierung

Raumvisualisierung

Machen Sie Ihre Daten erlebbar. Wir schaffen ein virtuelles Abbild Ihrer Visionen und Pläne und gehen dabei auf Standards wie BIM ein. Vom Gebäudekomplex bis zum Produkt, durch unsere Echtzeit Technologie erstellen wir einen vielseitig einsetzbaren digitalen Zwilling.

Wir gehen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen ein und optimieren Ihre Daten für eine qualitativ hochwertige 3D-Darstellung im gewünschten Medium. Licht- und Soundsimulationen runden den Gesamteindruck ab und bieten ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Prozessvisualisierung

Prozessvisualisierung

Konkrete Arbeitsabläufe, Produktionsschritte oder auch die Zusammenhänge abstrakter Daten, einfach verständlich dargestellt. Ganz egal, ob es um Einweisungen geht oder einfach nur komplexe Sachverhalte klar nachvollziehbar erklärt werden sollen: Technologien wie VR und AR eignen sich bestens zur Informationsvermittlung. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Ergebnisse aus dem Prozessdesign im dreidimensionalen Raum für eine völlig neue Sicht.

XR-Training

XR-Training

Wenn Sie Mitarbeiter in einem spannenden Medium schulen wollen, nutzen Sie unsere Visualisierung und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit uns ein Trainingsszenario. Die Vermittlung von standardisierten Anleitungen und Schulungen zum Nachahmen sind effektiv, kostengünstig und ortsunabhängig.

Consulting

Consulting

Wir beraten Sie, wie Sie Ihre Daten am besten darstellen können und welches Medium sich für Ihren Anwendungsfall eignet. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich VR / AR & Realtime. Wir bieten themenbezogene Workshops und individuelle Einzelberatung.

Unsere Arbeit endet nicht mit der Entwicklung — Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter mit der Experience und der zugehörigen Hardware sicher umzugehen wissen.

Raumvisualisierung

Raumvisualisierung

Machen Sie Ihre Daten erlebbar. Wir schaffen ein virtuelles Abbild Ihrer Visionen und Pläne und gehen dabei auf Standards wie BIM ein. Vom Gebäudekomplex bis zum Produkt, durch unsere Echtzeit Technologie erstellen wir einen vielseitig einsetzbaren digitalen Zwilling.

Wir gehen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen ein und optimieren Ihre Daten für eine qualitativ hochwertige 3D-Darstellung im gewünschten Medium. Licht- und Soundsimulationen runden den Gesamteindruck ab und bieten ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Prozessvisualisierung

Prozessvisualisierung

Konkrete Arbeitsabläufe, Produktionsschritte oder auch die Zusammenhänge abstrakter Daten, einfach verständlich dargestellt. Ganz egal, ob es um Einweisungen geht oder einfach nur komplexe Sachverhalte klar nachvollziehbar erklärt werden sollen: Technologien wie VR und AR eignen sich bestens zur Informationsvermittlung. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Ergebnisse aus dem Prozessdesign im dreidimensionalen Raum für eine völlig neue Sicht.

XR-Training

XR-Training

Wenn Sie Mitarbeiter in einem spannenden Medium schulen wollen, nutzen Sie unsere Visualisierung und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit uns ein Trainingsszenario. Die Vermittlung von standardisierten Anleitungen und Schulungen zum Nachahmen sind effektiv, kostengünstig und ortsunabhängig.

Engagement, Immersion, Impact.

Schaffen Sie eine völlig neue Basis für Ihre Vorhaben und deren Realisierung.
Wir begleiten Sie, Sie entscheiden wobei:

Konzeption
Planung
Umsetzung
Marketing
Vertrieb

Technologie

Ihre Vision, unsere Expertise: Erleben Sie Ihre Projekte in Virtual Reality
oder nutzen Sie Augmented Reality
für moderne Illusionen. Klassisch am Desktop , Mobile  per App oder im Web , unterwegs und ortsunabhängig. Auch gemeinsam im Team als Multi User Experience .

Wahrnehmung

Pläne und Stücklisten adé: Tauchen Sie direkt ein in Ihr Projekt! XR-Anwendungen vermitteln ein exaktes Gefühl für Größenverhältnisse .
Eine authentische Wiedergabe der Stimmung und des Ambientes gewährleisten wir durch Simulation
von Licht, Sonnenstand und Sound.

Kontrolle

Mit einer Visualisierung lassen sich Fehler und Schwierigkeiten leicht auffinden, beheben oder auch ganz vermeiden. Ein Digitaler Zwilling
ermöglicht Soll-/Ist-Vergleiche und durch interaktive Konfiguration
können Sachverhalte einfach und schmerzfrei ausprobiert werden.

Kommunikation

Ganz egal, welche Stakeholder Sie ansprechen möchten: Eine XR-Experience eignet sich, um leicht verständlich Informationen zu vermitteln und Entscheidungen  zu treffen. Die Anwendung kann für Präsentation und Marketing
verwendet werden.

Konzeption
Planung
Umsetzung
Marketing
Vertrieb

Technologie

Ihre Vision, unsere Expertise: Erleben Sie Ihre Projekte in Virtual Reality
oder nutzen Sie Augmented Reality
für moderne Illusionen. Klassisch am Desktop , Mobile  per App oder im Web , unterwegs und ortsunabhängig. Auch gemeinsam im Team als Multi User Experience .

Wahrnehmung

Pläne und Stücklisten adé: Tauchen Sie direkt ein in Ihr Projekt! XR-Anwendungen vermitteln ein exaktes Gefühl für Größenverhältnisse .
Eine authentische Wiedergabe der Stimmung und des Ambientes gewährleisten wir durch Simulation
von Licht, Sonnenstand und Sound.

Kontrolle

Mit einer Visualisierung lassen sich Fehler und Schwierigkeiten leicht auffinden, beheben oder auch ganz vermeiden. Ein Digitaler Zwilling
ermöglicht Soll-/Ist-Vergleiche und durch interaktive Konfiguration
können Sachverhalte einfach und schmerzfrei ausprobiert werden.

Kommunikation

Ganz egal, welche Stakeholder Sie ansprechen möchten: Eine XR-Experience eignet sich, um leicht verständlich Informationen zu vermitteln und Entscheidungen  zu treffen. Die Anwendung kann für Präsentation und Marketing
verwendet werden.

Wenn ein Bild mehr sagt als tausend Worte,
ersetzt ein Prototyp hundert Meetings.

Moin.

Im Herz der Hamburger Speicherstadt entwickeln wir kreative Lösungen für Visualisierungen. Durch unsere Diversität ergänzen wir uns perfekt. Wir gehen effizient und zielgerichtet auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Eine flache Hierachie, kurze Kommunikationswege und fachliche Expertise sind die Grundlage unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit. Wir lieben es Ihre Visionen zum Leben zu erwecken.

Benjamin Assig

Benjamin Assig

3D Artist

Laura Teuber

Laura Teuber

Informationsdesignerin

Matthias Ewald

Matthias Ewald

Technical Artist

Oliver Eichner

Oliver Eichner

Softwarearchitekt

Part of macomGroup

mindfine ist Teil der macomGROUP.

Die macomGROUP ist Europas führender Experte für die medientechnische Fachplanung sowie AV- & IT-Technologieberatung. mindfine hat damit Zugriff auf das Know-how eines der wichtigsten AV/IT-Netzwerke Europas. Zudem bietet mindfine der macomGROUP Ihre Expertise im Bereich der interaktiven Visualisierungen.


https://www.macom.de/ueber-macom/macom-gruppe/

Unser Hafen.

contact@mindfine.de

Wir werden Ihre E-Mail niemals an andere weitergeben.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Wenn Sie auf "Akzeptieren" klicken oder die Website weiterhin nutzen, bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden sind.
Richtlinie anzeigen